Find a Dealer

We have a seed dealer in your area! Click on the region where you farm to find your Peterson Farms Seed representative.
Or click the button below to request dealer information.

Request Dealer Info

ecmn wcmn end nmn cnd wnd local
Mike Larson

Mike Larson

Eastern North Dakota I-94 Corridor CCA
701-238-8280
mike@petersonfarmsseed.com

Rich Olson

Rich Larson

SE North Dakota CCA
701-371-7220
rich@petersonfarmsseed.com

Kaelin Kyllo

Kaelin Kyllo

Hunter Sales Agronomist CCA
701-430-0187
kaelin@petersonfarmsseed.com

Devan Hafner

Devan Hafner

Hunter Sales Agronomist
701-652-5071
devan@petersonfarmsseed.com

Josh Tommerdahl

Josh Tommerdahl

Prosper Sales Agronomist
218-790-4462
josh@petersonfarmsseed.com

Ben Askegaard

Ben Askegaard

Kindred Sales Agronomist CCA
701-371-0427
ben@petersonfarmsseed.com

Kasey Karlstad

Kasey Karlstad

Kindred Sales Agronomist
701-430-0183
kasey@petersonfarmsseed.com

Rocky Schumacher

Rocky Schumacher

NW Minnesota / NE North Dakota
218-779-4959
rocky@petersonfarmsseed.com

Mike Sorby

Mike Sorby

West Central Minnesota
701-238-3914
mikes@petersonfarmsseed.com

Rob Wentz

Rob Wentz

East Central Minnesota
218-407-1313
rob@petersonfarmsseed.com

Jeff Olson

Jeff Olson

Central North Dakota CCA
701-659-3246
jeff@petersonfarmsseed.com